Hit enter to search

Our Team

Board of Directors:

President:  Nancy Gieck

Vice President: Linda Denovan

Treasurer: Tabitha Martin

Secretary: Linda Toy

Directors:   Dean Barlow,  Don Clark,  Lauren Hulgev, Kathy Chapman, Nancie Echeverria

Executive Director: Patty Gillmore

Director of Operations: Steven Jenkins

Veterinarian: Dr. Roger Lichfield DVM, Dr. Rayeann Solano

Intake Specialist: Julie Cocker

Events / Volunteer Coordinator Brandi Engler

Kennel  Manager: Michael Fenderson

Board of Directors Meetings

Board of Director Meetings are the 3rd  Wednesday of each month.  Due to scheduling conflicts, we may vary the date. Please call the shelter at 855-5083 to confirm dates.

Call to the Public is at 4:00pm