nav-left cat-right


Board of Directors:

President:  Nancy Gieck

Vice President: Linda Denovan

Treasurer: Deb Pulido

Secretary: Linda Toy

Directors:   Dean Barlow,  Don Clark,  Lauren Hulgev, Karen Morrison, Kathy Chapman



Executive Director: Patty Gillmore

Director of Operations: Steven Jenkins

Veterinarian: Dr. Roger Lichfield DVM

Intake Specialist: Julie Corcker

Kennel  Manager: Michael Fenderson

Events / Volunteer Coordinator Brandi Engler


Board of Directors Meetings

Board of Director Meetings are the 3rd  Wednesday of each month.  Due to scheduling conflicts, we may vary the date. Please call the shelter at 855-5083 to confirm dates.

Call to the Public is at 4:00pm


Share With Your Friends!